Personal Update

In case why you wondered why I haven’t written anything original in a week or two, I’ve started working at the Research foundation at the VA hospital in KC 3 days a week, while still working at Plaza Heights (with my weekly schedule all switched around though!) as well.   So I’m going to be pretty busy the next month or two until the permanent youth pastor for the church is found.  O yea, and Easter was busy, and I’m going to St. Louis this next weekend for a family reunion.  so…I’ll try to write something if I can!!

Leave a Reply

